Board of Directors

Please contact Sandy Williams if you interested in becoming a board member or serving on any of our committees.

Our Current Board Members

Rose Bailey, President
Corporate Relations, and Special Events Manager, Washtenaw Community College

Brianne Johnson, Vice President
Service Learning Coordinator, Ginsberg Center U of M

Jeff Barker, Treasurer
Vice President, JP Morgan Chase

Karen Shellie, Secretary
Major Gifts, Madonna University

Eric  Fileti
IT Consultant

Michelle Sigakis
CFO, High Five Medical, Inc.

Gayle Walker Richardson
Retired Teacher, AAPS

Jon Baek
Science Teacher, Honey Creek Community School

Darcy Piedmonte

Annie Rubin
Owner, Steeps Fitness

Dave Carson
Entrepreneur, Retired

Aimee Gibbs

Sandy Williams, Staff
Executive Director and
Director of Development, Foundations Preschool

Vicki Cameron, Staff
Program Director, Foundations Preschool

Joe Ridder
Finance Director, Foundations Preschool